BO NUAGE PATISSERIE

bo-nuage-2-121313-la-780

I’ve never really had much of a sweet-tooth, but when I heard about this new patisserie opening in West Hollywood that specialized in 200-calorie cloud cakes, I knew I had to give it a try. 

Upon walking into the little shop on Melrose Avenue, I was blown away into French heaven. The tasteful black, white, and rose gold interior emitted a posh ambiance – almost like I had stepped into a Chanel boutique or something – and the neutral tone allowed the rainbow-colored pastries, which come in fifteen different flavors, to command full attention. As someone who is mad for anything passion fruit, I opted for the passion fruit cake and was amazed at how delicious a gluten-free dessert could taste. Délicieux! I also couldn’t get over how beautiful and adorable the keepsake container I was given to take my little cake to go was. Delightful in every single way.

Bo Nuage
8010 Melrose Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90046
310-880-2065

DSC04851 DSC04852 DSC04854

 

One thought on “BO NUAGE PATISSERIE

Leave a Reply

