90210

DSC04860

So remember the Mango sweatshirt from this post? I took it out for a spin in Beverly Hills (title refers to zip code 90210) yesterday. Born and raised in Los Angeles, Rodeo Drive is no big fuss for me, but I do still enjoy visiting the area every December despite the throngs of tourists, because it’s just so beautiful during the holiday season!

The weather was pretty great for December; it wasn’t really chilly at all so I could walk around in my sweater without having to layer a big jacket or coat over it. With the black juxtaposing the heather grey, yesterday’s outfit was the perfect combination of casual and chic.

DSC04858 DSC04859 DSC04861 DSC04865 DSC04866 DSC04867 DSC04869 DSC04870 DSC04871 DSC04876

DSC04855

Sweatshirt: Mango | Skirt: Zara (similar) | Stockings: Hue | Booties: Madden Girl | Bag: Michael Kors | Necklace: old (similar) | Ring: Tiffany & Co (similar)

3 thoughts on “90210

  1. Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was
    super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any points for beginner blog writers? I’d certainly
    appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

