VIVA LAS VEGAS LOOK 2

DSC03756

Alas, even with a holiday, the (long) weekend still feels short. I’m back at home now, and perusing through the many photos I took during the past three days and two nights is helping me relive memorable moments from my trip. On the first night, I followed the Vegas theme by donning a curve-hugging dress and baring some leg skin. But on the second night, I decided to change it up a bit. After all, my night was going to be spent in the presence of one of the greatest legends in the music world (blog post to come soon!). I figured that classy would be the best route to take, so I went for a fit-and-flare look with this boucle dress from River Island and paired it with sheer black stockings. I love that this dress covers up without being too conservative, and the contrast panels offer a slimming effect for my waistline. It was also a major plus that I didn’t have to fuss about finding the perfect statement necklace to match the dress, because it comes with a gold-toned hardware around the neckline. Talk about having the whole package!

DSC03760DSC03762DSC03767DSC03769DSC03771

Dress: River Island | Stockings: Calvin Klein | Heels: Michael Kors, exact style and color sold out (similar) | Bag: Mango (similar) | Bracelets: Express, Agatha | Watch: Morgan De Toi (similar) | Rings: Tiffany & Co (similar), Forever 21 | Earrings: Irene’s Story (similar)

Photos by Herman

4 thoughts on “VIVA LAS VEGAS LOOK 2

Leave a Reply

