LITTLE BLACK RAGLAN

DSC04848

Surprise, surprise – it’s an all-black outfit once again! But black is such an easy, versatile color! And in this little raglan tee, the heathered black and grey hues give way for a feminine edge mixed with some masculinity (after all, it is modeled after baseball tees). To play up the feminine side, I made sure to pair the top with girlier accessories, such as my long fringe necklace and my gold-toned bracelets.

Fun fact: the very last shot in this series of photos was actually from one of the test shots that H took to check lighting (I had just picked up a package from UPS). The test shots usually get discarded, but I threw this one in here for good measure. It’s proof to myself that I CAN carry a heavy box when I put my mind to it and that hips provide a GREAT resting/weight-dispersing nook!

DSC04836 DSC04845 DSC04846 DSC04849
DSC04838DSC04839DSC04831

Top: Forever 21 (similar) | Bottom: Forever 21 (similar) | Boots: Madden Girl (similar) | Stockings: Hanes | Bag: Michael Kors | Accessories: Folli Follie bracelet, Victoria’s Secret chain bracelet, Nordstrom necklace, Guess watch

Photos by Herman

3 thoughts on “LITTLE BLACK RAGLAN

  1. […] as seen in the examples above, and they’re also perfect with little black shorts, as seen in this post. When I said earlier that I’ve had opaque tights last a year without ripping, I was referring […]

Leave a Reply

