AND THE BOOTS SAVE THE DAY

DSC00138

A quick hello on this Wednesday Hump Day!

Empty stairs = irresistible urge to take some shots for the blog. Thank goodness I had these boots on; otherwise, I feel like my outfit would have been a total slob (well, total slob would entail baggy sweatpants instead of skinny jeans, but still!). I do think the heathered look of this sweatshirt makes it appear pajama-worthy, but it’s so soft and comfortable (not to mention I scored an amazing promotional deal on it) that I love wearing it out. Balance is definitely key: when I wear this sweatshirt out, I’m definitely always going to remember to throw on some sort of heeled footwear to balance out its casual tone!

DSC00129 DSC00130 DSC00140 DSC00142

Sweatshirt: Victoria’s Secret Pink (similar heart sweater) | Jeans: American Eagle | Boots: Madden Girl | Bag: Michael Kors

Photos by Joselyn

4 thoughts on “AND THE BOOTS SAVE THE DAY

Leave a Reply

