FEMININE FLAIR

DSC05586_2

I’m a huge fan of this skirt. I’m such a huge fan that I bought another in a hunter green color. And I’m even considering getting it in additional colors. It’s made from a fantastic material that offers much fluidity, and the length of it makes it appropriate for any occasion. Pitted against black, this berry-colored skirt injects a great pop of color into the outfit, and paired with an elasticized waist belt, the skirt offers a feminine hourglass shape to the body.

Counting down the days to my birthday! I told myself that I wouldn’t make a big deal out of it this year, but I can’t lie… birthdays are still exciting for me, regardless, especially with my big plans this weekend!

Thank you for reading!

DSC05573_2
DSC05575_2DSC05574_2 DSC05576_2 DSC05580_2 DSC05584 DSC05585DSC05588 DSC05599_2

Top: Celine | Skirt: Boohoo | Heels: Franco Sarto | Bag: Kate Spade | Accessories: Forever 21 Waist Belt (similar here, here, and here), Folli Follie bracelet

Photos by Herman

4 thoughts on “FEMININE FLAIR

  1. That skirt is great; The way you dressed it down with the top is wonderful. Love the heels you paired with the entire outfit. I must say you are probably putting all the excitement into it. Love to see the other colors you end up getting along with the green one as well as how you style them. 😉

Leave a Reply

