MUTED WINTER WITH SHOPBOP SALE

dress1

Pewter Double Layer Dress / Dark Green Dress / Grey Sweater Dress / Black Contrast Dress

Yesterday marked the start of the Shopbop Friends & Family Sale! From the 14th to the 16th (tomorrow!), receive 25% off your total purchase with the promotion code FAMILY25. With winter coming, I’m so excited to stock up on cozy layers, and I’ve noticed that while I love my whites and brights during summer (no, I did not make it rhyme on purpose), I tend to gravitate towards more muted colors with the chilly season. With free 3-day shipping AND free returns, you really have nothing to lose! Remember, this sale ends tomorrow, so get your shopping done soon!

Read on to see more of my favorites, and, if you haven’t yet, don’t forget to check out my latest look on the blog with my new monogrammed gold bar necklace! Have a great rest of your day!

outer1

Buff Cascade Blazer / Wool Check Coat / Boucle Moto Jacket / Khaki Twill Jacket / Taupe Suede Jacket

acces1

Black ClutchTaupe Suede Booties / Vino Pumps / Grey Handbag / Black Cherry Mini Tote
OTK Boots / Charcoal Mini CrossbodySlingback Mules / Embossed Python Satchel / Taupe Mules

Leave a Reply

