REMIXING

DSC00343_2

A quick hello on this Monday morning!

I’m keeping this post short with a casual weekend look that remixes some of my all-time favorites from my closet. I’m pretty sure you’ve seen every piece here once or twice before on the blog, but it’s always good to re-wear your clothing items! In fact, that should be one of the things you ask yourself every time you’re making a new clothing purchase. How many times will I be able to wear this (to get my money’s worth)? How versatile is it? Can I pair this with multiple styles?

Stay tuned for some new shares and fresh announcements later on this week! Thanks for reading, and have an amazing start of the week!

DSC00353_2 DSC00355_2 1 DSC00362_2 DSC00372_2

Top: Frenchi (similar)
Bottom: Express (similar)
Jacket: Express (similar)
Booties: Madden Girl
Accessories: Michael Kors bag, GUESS watch, Folli Follie bracelet

Photos by Herman

[[ Follow on Instagram | Bloglovin ]]

Leave a Reply

