MID-WEEK FLOWER POWER

DSC05252_2

A quick mid-week hello with an outfit-share from this past weekend’s post-Farmer’s Market outing! I’m not a morning person, but I will rise early on a Saturday morning to hit up the local Farmer’s Market.

I don’t know about you, but I go to the Farmer’s Market for two things, and two things only: fruits (lately, my favorite stand has been selling THE SWEETEST tangerines!) and flowers. Last time, I picked up some gorgeous pink blooms and I was really looking forward to some cream-colored ones this time. As luck would have it, I semi-overslept and by the time I got there, all of the prettier bouquets were gone already, but I still picked up this multi-colored bunch. And with such a beautiful sunny day in front of us, H and I decided to check out a nearby neighborhood and found ourselves face to face with quite the charming residential street and couldn’t resist snapping a few shots here! And there we have it – the background story of this particular Wednesday blog post and how it came to be.

Thanks for reading!

DSC05250_2DSC05271_2 1 DSC05255_2 DSC05270_2 DSC05280_2 DSC05299_2

Top: Frenchi (similar)
Blazer: Express (similar here and here)
Bottom: H&M (similar)
Boots: Madden Girl (similar)
Bag: Michael Kors (similar here and here)

Photos by Herman

[[ Follow on Instagram | Bloglovin ]]

2 thoughts on “MID-WEEK FLOWER POWER

Leave a Reply

