HAPPY FEET

DSC04729_@

Hope everyone had a great weekend!

This is a quick post introducing the newest addition to my shoe family. Thinking it was about time to insert a statement-shoe into my wardrobe (as opposed to my sea of black footwear with the occasional nude), I sprang at these Marc Fisher shooties the moment I saw them. Even better? They were on sale, AND I had an additional 15%-off code! Win win! With the impending spring season, you can be sure you’ll be seeing me quite often with these two-toned shoes on my feet (sorry, they’re now sold out everywhere; I checked for you!).

DSC04832_2 DSC04716_2 DSC04793_2 DSC04695_2 DSC04754_2 DSC04789_2 DSC04796_2

Top: Forever 21 (similar)
Bottom: Zara
Booties: Marc Fisher (similar here and here)
Bag: 3.1 Phillip Lim for Target (similar)
Accessories: Piperlime scarf (similar), Polette sunglasses

Photos by Herman

[[ Follow on Instagram | Bloglovin ]]

3 thoughts on “HAPPY FEET

Leave a Reply

