MAGIC IN A BOTTLE

DSC03882_2

Happy Friday the 13th, everyone!

If you’ve been reading my posts for the past couple of weeks, then by now, you’ll probably be familiar with InstaNatural. But before I launch into my third installment of my InstaNatural beauty series, here’s a quick memory refresher about the company:

InstaNatural is a leading online and global distributor of more than a dozen nature-inspired beauty and cosmetics products, which are not only popular on Amazon.com but also can be found in leading spas and salons.

Today, I wanted to share with you a little magic in a bottle called the Advance Repair Scar Gel. Even as a kid, I’d always be bumping into things and accidentally scraping all sorts of designs into my skin. I’ll always recall a particularly painful memory that involved me falling off my little bike on a rocky dirt path that resulted in a nasty huge bloodbath near my knee – a scar that still exists today. Even after 10ish years, the scar refuses to fade… that is, until I got my hands on InstaNatural’s Scar Gel, which contains a potent blend of ingredients – including Epidermal Growth Factor (EGF), Gotu Kola, Green Tea, Fucoxanthin, Astaxanthin and Sea Kelp – specifically designed to help diminish the overall appearance of scars. Magic! Application is ridiculously easy: twice a day, apply a thin layer of the gel (which smells quite fruity!) to your scar, and continue daily until the scar softens in color!

919lQbW7pBL

I’ve been using the Scar Gel everywhere – on my arms (cat scratches), face (zit marks), and legs (miscellaneous, mysterious injuries), and so far have seen nothing but improvement. I’ve even began laying off using my concealer daily, although I’m not sure if it’s because of this gel or if it’s the result of the combined efforts of the different natural skincare products I’ve been using lately.

But anyways, to finish off, here’s a quick peek at some improved skin along with a look from a couple of weeks ago that involved a hunter green fit-and-flare dress with an open-front crochet vest. We’re currently experiencing another LA heatwave and contrary to my peers, I’m desperately crossing my fingers in hopes of much cooler weather to come in the near future.

InstaNatural
Website
Advanced Repair Scar Gel (purchase via Amazon)
See my past InstaNatural posts: Dead Sea Mud Mask  / Argan Oil Hair Mask

DSC03831_2 DSC03928_2 DSC03957_44 DSC03841_2

Special thanks to InstaNatural for sponsoring this post

Outfit: Forever 21 (here and here)
Booties: Madden Girl (similar)
Bag: 3.1 Phillip Lim for Target (similar)

Photos by Herman

[[ Follow on Instagram | Bloglovin ]]

3 thoughts on “MAGIC IN A BOTTLE

  1. love the booties!…i’ve been wanting to try instanatural but it seems all of their reviews are sponsored, makes me a little suspicious of the company

Leave a Reply

